RemaTech Industries
Desjardins Metro - Val Est Mall
Rayside-Balfour CanadiansBushtukah Great Outdoor Gear
A leaner H-S football all-star crew than usual

Narrowed down to just a single all-star team this year, the SDSSAA Senior Boys Football League announced the recipients of their individual awards, as well as those who had received all-star nods, earlier this week.

St Charles College double-threat M'Buyi N'Galamulume, who would see time both as a running back and linebacker, was selected as the league's Most Outstanding Player, while the MVP honours were doled out the Lively Hawks defensive threat Cole Kennedy.

The Defensive Player of the Year award was shared between Ben Cacciotti (St Benedict) and Kacey Thompson (Lo-Ellen), with Bradley Patterson (Confederation) earning bragging rights on the other side of the ball (Offensive Player of the Year) and Ravyn Mendonca (St Charles) chose as Lineman of the Year.

Following are the SDSSAA league all-stars:

Offensive All-Stars
Quarterback - Adam Rocha (STB)
Running Backs - M'Buyi N'Galamulume (STC); Josh Giroux (LOE)
Receivers - Tyler Bell (LIV); Bradley Patterson (CFD); Lucas Howland (LIV); Zack Primeau (STB); Logan Wrigley (STC)
Linemen - Cole Kennedy (LIV); Ravyn Mendonca (STC); Evan Gedye (LOE); Tyler Scott STC); Julien Senechal (STB)

Defensive All-Stars
Linemen - Elliot Robinson (STB); Brett Bond (STC); Chad Sweeney (LOE); Cole Crowder (STB); Justin Dang (STC)
Linebackers - M'Buyi N'Galamulume (STC); Cole Kennedy (LIV); Tyson McFadden (LOE); Cameron Patterson (STC); Ben Cacciotti (STB)
Defensive Backs - Bradley Patterson (CFD); Victor Paajanen (LIV); Kacey Thompson (LOE); Cooper Boyd (STC); Jacob Bartolucci (LOE); Brady Chisnell (STB)

Special Teams All-Stars
Punter - Lucas Howland (LIV)
Kicker - Aiden Ragogna (STC)
Punt Returners - Kacey Thompson (LOE); Tyler Bell (LIV)
Kick Returners - Tristan Day (STC); Bradley Patterson (CFD)

Greater Sudbury Soccer Club