Worlds Finest Chocolate
Trevella SportsTrevella Stables
Goyette, Delic and Musty among those who shared the hardware

While David Goyette collected both the Sam Rothschild MVP and Bill Plaunt Top Scorer trophies at the Sudbury Wolves year-end awards ceremony, it was fan favourite Kocha Delic who became the first ever winner of the Jim Pappin Memorial Award - and deservedly so.

The honour will be presented to a player "who demonstrates the same high level of intensity and compete on a daily basis throughout the entire season", something that the 5'10" sparkplug from Mississauga is very well known for.

Rounding out the remaining recipients of the hardware were:

Leadership Award – Nolan Collins

Bud Burke Top Rookie – Nathan Villeneuve

Scholastic Award – Nate Krawchuk

Joe Drago Players’ Player – Ethan Larmand

Gord Ewin Most Improved – Matthew Mania

Best Defensive Player – Landon McCallum

Top Defenceman – Andre Anania

Top Plus Minus Player – Andre Anania

Most Goals – David Goyette

Pete Shields Most Assists – Quentin Musty

Community Service Award - Alex Pharand

Golf Sudbury